Tournament dates

August 2016

Sunday 7 August
Santa Lucia Château Cremade Competition

Sunday 14 August
Trophée des Étoiles / members only

Sunday 21 August
Lacoste Competition

Sunday 28 August
Best Ball Competition

September 2016

Friday 2 - saturday 3 September
Pierre Le Foll Trophy

Saturday 10 September
Coupe des Pros

Thursday 15 September
France Seniot Championship / Closed

October 2016

Saturday 1 October
Inter-Entreprises Final / Closed

Tuesday 4 October
Normandy Seniors / Closed

Sunday 9 October
Club Challenge

November 2016

Sunday 6 November
Give and Take

Sunday 13 November
Club Challenge Final

Saturday 19 November
Club Dinner

December 2016

Sunday 18 December
Christmas Scramble and lunch

Not legally binding. Events or dates may change.


amirauté golf
CD 278, Tourgéville, 14800 Deauville - France
Telephone : +33 (0)2 31 14 42 00 - Fax : +33 (0)2 31 88 32 00 - E-mail :

Pictures are not legally binding - legal info - Website by Studio Amarante