Tournament dates

May 2016

Sunday 29 May
Club Challenge

June 2016

Thursday 2 June
Haute-Normandie Seniors / Closed

Sunday 12 June
Amirauté Hotel Competition

Sunday 19 June
COUPE DU CHEF

Sunday 26 June
Golf Entreprise Competition / Closed

July 2016

Friday 1 July
Chapman

Sunday 10 July
Château Cremade Competition

Sunday 17 July
Scramble

Thursday 21 July
Active Golf Tournament / Closed

Monday 25 July
Active Golf Tournament / Closed

Tuesday 26 - friday 29 July
France Seniors / Closed

August 2016

Sunday 7 August
Santa Lucia Château Cremade Competition

Sunday 14 August
Trophée des Étoiles / members only

Sunday 21 August
Lacoste Competition

Sunday 28 August
Best Ball Competition

September 2016

Friday 2 - saturday 3 September
Pierre Le Foll Trophy

Saturday 10 September
Coupe des Pros

Thursday 15 September
France Seniot Championship / Closed

October 2016

Saturday 1 October
Inter-Entreprises Final / Closed

Tuesday 4 October
Normandy Seniors / Closed

Sunday 9 October
Club Challenge

> Next tournaments ...

Not legally binding. Events or dates may change.


amirauté golf
CD 278, Tourgéville, 14800 Deauville - France
Telephone : +33 (0)2 31 14 42 00 - Fax : +33 (0)2 31 88 32 00 - E-mail :

Pictures are not legally binding - legal info - Website by Studio Amarante