Tournament dates

May 2015

Tuesday 5 May
Normandy Seniors / closed

Sunday 10 May
Club Challenge - tour 1

Friday 15 - sunday 17 May
Club Championship - qualification
members only

Wednesday 20 May
Competition FSPN / closed

Saturday 23 May
Club Championship - Finale / members only

Sunday 24 May
Club Challenge - tour 2

Wednesday 27 May
Pro-Am du Benelux / Closed

June 2015

Thursday 4 June
Haute-Normandie Seniors / closed

Friday 5 June
Competition CSGL-AUDI / closed

Sunday 7 June
Competition Club House / closed

Saturday 13 June
Competition Golf Entreprise / closed

Saturday 27 June
Pierre Le Foll Trophy

Sunday 28 June
Competition Golf Entreprise / closed

July 2015

Sunday 5 July
Competition MacDo

Friday 10 July
Festival des golfs

Sunday 12 July
Coupe Chateau Cremade

Wednesday 15 July
Ranking competition

Sunday 19 July
Club Challenge - tour 3

Monday 20 - wednesday 22 July
Tournament Active Golf / closed

Thursday 23 July
Ranking competition

Sunday 26 July
Amirauté Hôtel Trophy

Monday 27 - wednesday 29 July
France Seniors / closed

Friday 31 July
France Seniors - Ladies / closed

> Next tournaments ...

Not legally binding. Events or dates may change.


amirauté golf
CD 278, Tourgéville, 14800 Deauville - France
Telephone : +33 (0)2 31 14 42 00 - Fax : +33 (0)2 31 88 32 00 - E-mail :

Pictures are not legally binding - legal info - Website by Studio Amarante