Tournament dates

July 2017

Friday 14 July
Audi Cup

Saturday 15 July
Women Golf Competition

Saturday 22 July
Active Golf tournament / Closed

Sunday 23 July
Château Cremade Competition

Saturday 29 July
Family Cup / 2-Man Scramble

August 2017

Sunday 6 August
Château Crémade Scramble

Saturday 12 August
Trophée des Étoiles / members only

Sunday 20 August
Club Challenge

Sunday 27 August
Scramble Club Challenge

September 2017

Saturday 2 September
Club Challenge

Sunday 10 September
Scramble Club Challenge

Saturday 16 September
RYDER CUP

Sunday 24 September
Club Challenge

October 2017

Sunday 1 October
Scramble Club Challenge

Tuesday 10 October
Seniors Association tournament / Closed

Saturday 14 October
Coupe du Pro

Sunday 29 October
Club Challenge

November 2017

Saturday 4 November
Club Challenge

Sunday 12 November
Scramble Club Challenge

Saturday 18 November
Club dinner & 9-hole competition

December 2017

Sunday 17 December
Christmas Scramble and lunch

Not legally binding. Events or dates may change.


amirauté golf
CD 278, Tourgéville, 14800 Deauville - France
Telephone : +33 (0)2 31 14 42 00 - Fax : +33 (0)2 31 88 32 00 - E-mail :

Pictures are not legally binding - legal info - Website by Studio Amarante